IFSC stands for Indian Financial System Code . The Payment System Applications such as Real Time Gross Settlement (RTGS), National Electronic Funds Transfer (NEFT) and Centralised Funds Management System (CFMS) developed by the Reserve Bank of India use these codes.
The code consists of 11 Characters : (e.g ICIC0000039)
  • First 4 characters represent the entity (ICIC0000039 )
  • Fifth position has been defaulted with a '0' (Zero) for future use (ICIC0000039)
  • Last 6 character denotes the branch identity (ICIC0000039 )
IFSC is being identified by the RBI as the code to be used for various payment system projects within the country, and it would, in due course, cover all networked branches
Get the IFSC for the banks listed below

Abhyudaya Cooperative Bank Limited Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank
Ahmedabad Mercantile Cooperative Bank Akola Janata Commercial Cooperative Bank
Allahabad Bank Almora Urban Cooperative Bank Limited
Andhra Bank Andhra Pragathi Grameena Bank
Apna Sahakari Bank Limited Australia And New Zealand Banking Group Limited
Axis Bank B N P Paribas
Bank Internasional Indonesia Bank of America
Bank of Baharain And Kuwait Bsc Bank of Baroda
Bank of Ceylon Bank of India
Bank of Maharashtra Bank of Tokyo Mitsubishi Limited
Barclays Bank Bassein Catholic Cooperative Bank Limited
Bharat Cooperative Bank Mumbai Limited Bharatiya Mahila Bank Limited
Canara Bank Capital Local Area Bank Limited
Catholic Syrian Bank Limited Central Bank of India
Chinatrust Commercial Bank Limited Citi Bank
Citizen Credit Cooperative Bank Limited City Union Bank Limited
Commonwealth Bank of Australia Corporation Bank
Credit Agricole Corporate And Investment Bank Calyon Bank Credit Suisee AG
DCB Bank Limited Dena Bank
Deposit Insurance And Credit Guarantee Corporation Deustche Bank
Development Bank of Singapore Dhanalakshmi Bank
Dombivli Nagari Sahakari Bank Limited Federal Bank
Firstrand Bank Limited G P Parsik Bank
HSBC Bank Oman Saog ICICI Bank Limited
IDBI Bank IDBI Bank Ltd
Indian Bank Indian Overseas Bank
Indusind Bank Industrial And Commercial Bank of China Limited
ING Vysya Bank Jalgaon Janata Sahakari Bank Limited
Jammu And Kashmir Bank Limited Janakalyan Sahakari Bank Limited
Janaseva Sahakari Bank Borivli Limited Janaseva Sahakari Bank Limited
Janata Sahakari Bank Limited JP Morgan Bank
Kallappanna Awade Ichalkaranji Janata Sahakari Bank Limited Kalupur Commercial Cooperative Bank
Kalyan Janata Sahakari Bank Kapol Cooperative Bank Limited
Karnataka Bank Limited Karnataka Vikas Grameena Bank
Karur Vysya Bank Kerala Gramin Bank
Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited Laxmi Vilas Bank
Mahanagar Cooperative Bank Maharashtra State Cooperative Bank
Mashreqbank Psc Mizuho Corporate Bank Limited
Nagar Urban Co Operative Bank Nagpur Nagarik Sahakari Bank Limited
National Australia Bank Limited New India Cooperative Bank Limited
NKGSB Cooperative Bank Limited Nutan Nagarik Sahakari Bank Limited
Oriental Bank of Commerce Pragathi Krishna Gramin Bank
Prathama Bank Prime Cooperative Bank Limited
Punjab And Maharshtra Cooperative Bank Punjab And Sind Bank
Punjab National Bank Rabobank International
Rajgurunagar Sahakari Bank Limited Rajkot Nagrik Sahakari Bank Limited
Ratnakar Bank Limited Reserve Bank of India, Pad
Sahebrao Deshmukh Cooperative Bank Limited Saraswat Cooperative Bank Limited
Sber Bank Shinhan Bank
Shri Chhatrapati Rajashri Shahu Urban Cooperative Bank Limited Societe Generale
Solapur Janata Sahakari Bank Limited South Indian Bank
Standard Chartered Bank State Bank of Bikaner And Jaipur
State Bank of Hyderabad State Bank of India
State Bank of Mauritius Limited State Bank of Mysore
State Bank of Patiala State Bank of Travancore
Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation Sutex Cooperative Bank Limited
Syndicate Bank Tamilnad Mercantile Bank Limited
The A.P. Mahesh Cooperative Urban Bank Limited The Akola District Central Cooperative Bank
The Andhra Pradesh State Cooperative Bank Limited The Bank of Nova Scotia
The Cosmos Co Operative Bank Limited The Delhi State Cooperative Bank Limited
The Gadchiroli District Central Cooperative Bank Limited The Greater Bombay Cooperative Bank Limited
The Gujarat State Cooperative Bank Limited The Jalgaon Peopels Cooperative Bank Limited
The Kangra Central Cooperative Bank Limited The Kangra Cooperative Bank Limited
The Karad Urban Cooperative Bank Limited The Karanataka State Cooperative Apex Bank Limited
The Kurmanchal Nagar Sahakari Bank Limited The Mehsana Urban Cooperative Bank
The Mumbai District Central Cooperative Bank Limited The Municipal Cooperative Bank Limited
The Nainital Bank Limited The Nasik Merchants Cooperative Bank Limited
The Rajasthan State Cooperative Bank Limited The Royal Bank of Scotland N V
The Seva Vikas Cooperative Bank Limited The Shamrao Vithal Cooperative Bank
The Surat District Cooperative Bank Limited The Surath Peoples Cooperative Bank Limited
The Tamil Nadu State Apex Cooperative Bank The Thane Bharat Sahakari Bank Limited
The Thane District Central Cooperative Bank Limited The Varachha Cooperative Bank Limited
The Vishweshwar Sahakari Bank Limited The West Bengal State Cooperative Bank
TJSB Sahakari Bank Limited Tjsb Sahakari Bank Ltd
Tumkur Grain Merchants Cooperative Bank Limited UCO Bank
Union Bank of India United Bank of India
United Overseas Bank Limited Vasai Vikas Sahakari Bank Limited
Vijaya Bank Westpac Banking Corporation
Woori Bank Yes Bank
Zila Sahakri Bank Limited Ghaziabad
Share on Twitter Share on facebook Add to Yahoo